the Untitled 1 show

propagating the formula via news talk & independent music

Untitled1Radio #005 – J-po and the Cavity Creeps

leave a comment »

Download Untitled1Radio #005 – J-po and the Cavity Creeps here or click Play to listen above!

Track Listing:
Eels – Dirty Girl
Gossip – Love Long Distance
Daft Punk – Da Funk
David Bowie – Let Me Sleep Beside You
Elton John – Saturday Sun
Keran Ann – Lay Your Head Down
Mayer Hawthorne – One Track Mind
Felt – Give It Up
Curtis Mayfield – Pusherman
BK One featuring Benzilla (also featuring Aby Wolf) – Love Like That
Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place (live)
Chemical Brothers – Let Forever Be
Outkast – My Favorite Things
Ben Folds – The Bitch Went Nuts (fake version)
The Avalanches – Frontier Psychiatrist



Written by Dusty

05/18/2011 at 7:39 AM

Posted in episodes, radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: