the Untitled 1 show

propagating the formula via news talk & independent music

Untitled1Radio – Episode 001 hosted by J-Po

leave a comment »

Download this episode here or click Play to listen above!

Track listing for J-Po Featuring the Polite Dance Songs:

Primal Scream – Get Your Rocks Off

Guster – Satellite
Jesse Green feat. Dessa- Wherever You Are
Beck – Cellphone’s dead

Radiohead – Bodysnatchers
Stomacher – Untitled/Dark Divider
Atmosphere – Puppets.

The Bird and the Bee – Polite Dance Song
Gorillaz – Revolving Doors

James Brown – Get Up Offa That Thing
Mike Doughty – Sunken Eyed Girl

Social Distortion – Under My Thumb
Dynamite Hack – Wussypuff
The Hold Steady – Stuck Between Stations

Poe – Angry Johnny
Polaris – Hey Sandy
Jill Suboule – I Kissed a Girl

The Plastic Constellations – Bring What You Bring


Written by Dusty

03/18/2011 at 4:38 PM

Posted in radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: